Montag, 26. Juni 2017

Produktfinder

Suchen und finden!
Produktgruppe
Anwendungsbreich
Schutzart
Temperatur
Länge
Breite
Geschäftsführung

Herbert Johanning

Tel.:
+49 (0) 5223 49107-0
Fax:
+49 (0) 5223 49107-28

Email: herbert.johanning@multi-box.com
Technische Leitung

Marcel Johanning

Tel.:
+49 (0) 5223 49107-23
Mobil:
+49 (0) 160 8467547
Fax:
+49 (0) 5223 49107-258

Email: marcel.johanning@multi-box.com
Vertriebsleitung

Nils Bülte

Tel.:
+49 (0) 5223 49107-27
Mobil:
+49 (0) 170 5763723
Fax:
+49 (0) 5223 49107-28

Email: nils.buelte@multi-box.com
Betriebsleitung

Heino Otto

Tel.:
+49 (0) 5223 49107-0
Fax:
+49 (0) 5223 49107-258

Email: heino.otto@multi-box.com
Vertriebsleitung Deutschland West Betreute PLZ: 35000-35999, 40000-69999

Marco Schröder

Tel.:
+49 (0) 5223 49107-15
Mobil:
+49 (0) 151 14756734
Fax:
+49 (0) 5223 49107-28

Email: marco.schroeder@multi-box.com
Vertriebsleitung Deutschland Ost Betreute PLZ: 01000-19999, 30000-34999, 37000-39999, 99000-99999

Dean Buhmeier

Tel.:
+49 (0) 5223 49107-11
Mobil:
+49 (0) 151 21441348
Fax:
+49 (0) 5223 49107-28

Email: dean.buhmeier@multi-box.com
Vertriebsleitung Deutschland Süd PLZ-Gebiete: 36000-36999, 70000-98999

Patrick Bartsch

Tel.:
+49 (0) 5223 49107-109
Mobil:
+49 (0) 151 44816374
Fax:
+49 (0) 5223 49107-28

Email: patrick.bartsch@multi-box.com
Vertriebsleitung Vereinigtes Königreich

Gary Bonser - MULTI-BOX UK Sales Manager

Tel.:
+44 (0) 1803 835332
Mobil:
+44 (0) 7483430672
Fax:
+49 (0) 5223 49107-28

Email: gary.bonser@multi-box.com
Vertriebsinnendienst International Sales

Hinrik Schulte

Tel.:
+49 (0) 5223 49107-13
Fax:
+49 (0) 5223 49107-28

Email: hinrik.schulte@multi-box.com
Vertriebsinnendienst Kunden A-L

Nadine Ruschmeier

Tel.:
+49 (0) 5223 49107-255
Fax:
+49 (0) 5223 49107-28

Email: nadine.ruschmeier@multi-box.com
Vertriebsinnendienst Kunden M-Z

Christian Fahrnow

Tel.:
+49 (0) 5223 49107-260
Fax:
+49 (0) 5223 49107-28

Email: christian.fahrnow@multi-box.com
QMB Quality Manager

Stefan Grimm

Tel.:
+49 (0) 5223 49107-267
Fax:
+49 (0) 5223 49107-258

Email: stefan.grimm@multi-box.com
Einkauf

Anna Cichosz

Tel.:
+49 (0) 5223 49107-16
Fax:
+49 (0) 5223 49107-258

Email: anna.cichosz@multi-box.com
ATEX Beauftragter

Frank Wente

Tel.:
+49 (0) 5223 49107-24
Fax:
+49 (0) 5223 49107-258

Email: frank.wente@multi-box.com
Entwicklung & Konstruktion

Robin Rentz

Tel.:
+49 (0) 5223 49107-266
Fax:
+49 (0) 5223 49107-258

Email: robin.rentz@multi-box.com